top of page
im5.jpg
im15.png

THE MIRACLE OF MEDIUMSHIP

People assume that after a loved one dies, they have gone forever. It can be a wonderful surprise and relief when they receive contact beyond the grave.

 

Angela Dunlop is helping to transform people’s ideas of life after death. Angela has communicated with thousands of people who have passed over, delivering messages of comfort to the loved ones they have left behind. Her insight and connection to the Spirit World proves beyond doubt that the soul continues beyond death.

This extraordinary book tells remarkable stories from normal people who have proof of contact from loved ones passed. This is a book to help restore your faith.

JOIN ONE OF ANGELA’S EVENTS

IMG_1977.JPG

GET YOUR TICKET NOW!

Wed, 15 Nov
The Normandy Hotel, Glasgow
Thurs, 16 Nov
Arthur Conan Doyle Centre, Edinburgh
Tues, 21 Nov
The Lansdowne Hotel, Belfast
Thurs, 23 Nov
The Braid Theatre, Ballymena
Fri, 24 Nov
The Carrickdale Hotel & Spa, Dundalk
Thurs, 30 Nov
Maldron Hotel, L/Derry
Fri, 1 Dec
Portadown Town Hall, Portadown
Wed, 6 Dec
Belmont House Hotel, Banbridge
Thurs, 7 Dec
The Terrace Hotel, Magherafelt
Tues, 19 Dec
The Balmoral Hotel, Belfast
Wed, 20 Dec
Royal Hotel, Cookstown
Thurs, 11 Jan
Dunsilly Hotel, Antrim
Fri, 12 Jan
Murphy's Bar, Downpatrick
Thurs, 18 Jan
Holywood Football Club, Holywood
Fri, 19 Jan
Balmoral Hotel, Belfast
Wed, 24 Jan
Lurgan Town hall, Kurgan
Thurs, 8 Feb
Queen's Hall, N/ards (Please bring your own refreshments - no bar)
Fri, 16 Feb
The Lansdowne Hotel, Belfast
Wed, 21 Feb
The Pillo Hotel, Ashbourne, Dublin
Thurs, 14 Mar
The Bentley Club, Liverpool
Wed, 27 Mar
The Maldron Hotel, L'Derry
Fri, 4 Oct 2024
Festival Drayton Centre, Shropshire, England
im17.png

​DEVELOP YOUR MEDIUMSHIP

After the success of Angela's mentoring programme, she has decided to dedicate her time at helping aspiring students for the development of their Psychic and Mediumship abilities.

Learn to Meditate and Connect with your Soul

There are great benefits of empowering yourself through meditation. Life is forever changing, external circumstances can be challenging at times, getting in touch with your soul is the only true and lasting source of happiness. Going within means no longer a need to depend on outer conditions to fulfil you. People and material possessions can add to your life, they come and go, but a Spiritual power will sustain you. As you feel this power of love and healing flow through you, you will be nourished by its love.  To feel at home. To be at peace. To feel connected to all of life. This meditation has been created for you to let go of concerns, worries and fully refresh you as connect with your Spirit within’

00845dc96b23db69d8ea2d6ce1bf3ee6.jpg
im19.png

MAKE YOUR
INBOX HAPPY

Subscribe to my news letter for special offers!

Thanks for submitting!

im12.png

ARE YOU READY FOR A MIRACLE IN YOUR LIFE? 

Read these extraordinary stories about Mediumship and the Afterlife

@angeladunlopmedium

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
bottom of page